Divine Intervention
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Divine Intervention

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Budspencerr aka Koratos friend

Go down 
+3
Leeke
Thierry
Budspencerr
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Budspencerr
Animals
Animals

Budspencerr aka Koratos friend Empty
PostSubject: Budspencerr aka Koratos freind   Budspencerr aka Koratos friend EmptyWed Jun 03, 2009 12:36 pm

Hello im sergej and im new in guild i got testet yesterday and i live in germany and im 17 years old .... i was playing on ani to but on horde side (mage bloodelf Sergejj) and i was dreaming to come in DI ... i was making a ally but then Aniwow got ripped Crying or Very sad than i stopped for a time cuz i was angry ... but now im back as human paladin named budspencerr and yes my dream is real i am in the best pro guild i ever saw ...DIVINE INTERVENTION !!!!!!!!.... im happy to see you all and i will make my best to make you all a good build of me cuz not all saw how i play ...

PS : I LOVE YOU ALL !!!! jocolor farao rendeer sunny afro flower lol! queen king
Back to top Go down
Thierry
Hands of GoD
Hands of GoD
Thierry

PostSubject: Re: Budspencerr aka Koratos friend   Budspencerr aka Koratos friend EmptyWed Jun 03, 2009 1:25 pm

Hehe Smile Welcome bro ! Hope you will be happy with us Smile
Back to top Go down
Leeke
Fallen Angel
Fallen Angel
Leeke

PostSubject: Re: Budspencerr aka Koratos friend   Budspencerr aka Koratos friend EmptyWed Jun 03, 2009 2:23 pm

lolz...oh welcome
Back to top Go down
Prada
Admin
Admin
Prada

PostSubject: Re: Budspencerr aka Koratos friend   Budspencerr aka Koratos friend EmptyWed Jun 03, 2009 3:42 pm

Budspencerr wrote: